Revelation Online Confirms No Wipe & 3 CBTs

 NOTICE:
  • Welcome to the Official Website for Eterna Gaming. Enjoy your stay.

PvE2

 

Revelation Online has had quite the progressive Closed Beta test. We won’t lie, there were quite a few bugs in this first Closed Beta but most were quickly patched and localisation issues were being worked on extensively. Just today after My.com released their first real patch for the game, it ended up fixing a lot of the bugs in the game along with UI translations. But that is not why we are reporting this news!

 

After this last week or so in Closed Beta testing, it has now been confirmed by My.com staff that:

 

  • Your character will not be wiped between CBTs, only before OBT!
  • There will be 3 Closed Beta Tests planned!
  • CBT 2 is planned for end of the year 2016!

 

Wolves2

 

Are you guys excited? There were lots of rumors going around, from wipes between Closed Beta 1 and 2, to even allowing characters to be reset but giving the members the ability to insta-level from 21-49! Now we have it confirmed, your character will not be wiped and indeed there will be 3 closed beta tests planned.

email

Email sent out to Streamers, News Sites, etc.

Revelation Online’s Closed Beta #1 end today at 5:00 PM CET (8:00 AM PST / 10:00 AM CST / 11:00 AM EST). Make sure to get your last hours in before the servers close!

 

For more information on Revelation Online visit:

Official Site: https://ro.my.com/

Bug Tracker: https://ro.my.com/en/news/announcements/cbt1-update-improved-bug-tracking

Facebookhttps://www.facebook.com/RevelationOnline

Twitterhttps://twitter.com/RevOnlineGame

YouTubehttp://www.youtube.com/c/RevelationOnlineGame

David Angel, also widely known as Sarumonin, is the Director of Community, Staff Writer and Online host for EternaGaming.com.